Kiko Loureiro – No gravity

December 26, 2005

Questo nuovo album del chitarrista degli Angra è davvero spettacolare. Un articolista di Heavy Metal .IT lo descrive come uno dei miei top album dell’anno.

7 Responses to “Kiko Loureiro – No gravity”

  1. Dianne Says:

    I’m glad I found your site! It’s nice! Would you please also visit my site?

  2. Jeff Says:

    Hi people! Great job! Please visit my site too:

  3. Elisa Says:

    I’m glad I found your site! It’s nice! Would you please also visit my site?

  4. Shannon Says:

    Hi man! Your site is cool! Please visit my site too:

  5. Kathy Says:

    I am very impressed how you can build webpages! Please visit my site too:

  6. Allen Says:

    Your site looks great! Please visit my homepage:


Leave a Reply

